What’s New?

So, the ingredients aren’t new nor is the recipe new, but what is new is me cooking!!  I fell off the healthy cooking wagon, well every wagon – exercising, cooking, FitBit walking, trying new recipes, decluttering, everything!  But no more laziness, no more excuses – I’m climbing back on the wagons one step at a time!

I hadn’t made this recipe in awhile, but I needed something to be able to take to work and I had some orzo and just picked up some spinach!

Italian Orzo Spinach Soup (link to recipe follows)

IMG_2528.JPG

Italian Orzo Spinach Soup

Leave a Reply

