Fritter fail

I have yet to perfect the fritter, zucchini/potato pancake, whatever you want to call em, mine always turn out as a scrambled mess!  Tasty, but a mess nonetheless!  Hasn’t stopped me from trying time and time again to perfect them!  I found this recipe for zucchini fritters:

Zucchini Fritters

and yet again I wound up with a scrambled mess!

IMG_2284

Not sure I’ll try this one again, as the flavors didn’t really do much for me.  But, I’ve got some potatoes that may find their shredded selves attempting to form a potato pancake or a more likely a potato scramble!

Leave a Reply

