3/4

Pie for breakfast?!?!  When it’s a quiche, why yes!!  This is a crustless quiche and super easy!!

IMG_2119

The recipe is a spinach mushroom and feta crustless quiche (see link below) but I went out of my comfort zone of following the recipe to the letter and I actually made some substitutes.  I know, I know this is HUGE!!  I don’t even know who I am anymore!!

Spinach Mushroom and Feta Crustless Quiche

I didn’t have frozen spinach so I subbed in fresh chopped spinach.

spinach

I know, not a big deal, but wait…..I also didn’t have baby bella mushrooms so I subbed in chopped red bell pepper!!!  WOAH!!!

red bell baby bella2

What a tasty and healthy start to the day!!

IMG_2120

Leave a Reply

